About‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

For more information: 403-242-8660 or
email info@lakeviewcommunity.org

President Joann Burke
First Vice President Julianne McKinnon
Second Vice President Dylan Esch
Secretary Scharie Tavcer
Treasurer Chris Stoddard
Past President vacant

Lakeview News & Views: Editor Andrea Szabo
Membership - Joann Burke
Hall Maintenance / Facilities Committee - Jordan Reti
Hall Maintenance / Facilities Committee - Gord Wickens
Special Events - vacant
Soccer - Bailey Crerar
Webmaster - Chris Pazarka
Social Media / Communications Committee - Scharie Tavcer
SWCRR Committee - Brad Gaulin
SWCRR Committee - Brad Chorley
SWCRR Committee - Jeff Brookman

Preschool - Julianne McKinnon
Volunteer Coordinator - vacant
Casino - Amir Eisenberg
Centennial Arena - Joel Workman
Glanlake Hockey - Holly Gibney

SWAS - Flames Community Arenas Joel Workman
Director at Large - Mike Bright
Director at Large Jeff Brookman
Director at Large Mike Bright
Director at Large Brad Gaulin
Director at Large Brad Chorley
Director at Large Fiona Cuthbertson
Director at Large Trevor Rempel
Director at Large Gord Wickens
Director at Large Allison Tulick
Director at Large George Reti


If you are able to serve as our hall maintenance director, please contact our past president Allie Tulick at pastpresident@lakeviewcommunity.org to express your interest.


Here are the board meeting dates for 2017-2018. All board meetings are open to members.

Type of Meeting Date Time Location
AGM Saturday September 9, 2017 10:00am Main Hall
Board Monday September 11, 2017 7:00pm Field House
Board Tuesday October 10, 2017 7:00pm Field House (Thanksgiving on Monday)
Board Monday November 13, 2017 7:00pm Field House
Board Monday December 4, 2017 7:00pm Field House (Early for Christmas)
Board Monday January 8, 2018 7:00pm Field House
Board Monday February 12, 2018 7:00pm Field House
SpecialMonday, February 28, 20187:00pmField House
Board Monday March 12, 2018 7:00pm Field House
Board Monday April 9, 2018 7:00pm Field House
Board Monday May 14, 2018 7:00pm Field House
Board Monday June 11, 2018 7:00pm Field House