News‎ > ‎Ring Road Information‎ > ‎

Municipal Election Candidate Contact List

Who should you talk to re: your concerns about the S.W. leg of the Ring Road going through Lakeview?
 
Mayoral Candidates
Name Email Website
Craig Burrows   craigburrows.ca
Joe Connelly joe.connelly@calgary.ca joeformayor.ca
Bonnie Devine   bonniedevine.com
Bob Hawkesworth admin@bob4mayor.ca bobhawkesworth.ca
Kent Hehr info@kenthehr.ca www.kenthehr.ca
Barb Higgins barb@barbhiggins.ca barbhiggins.ca
Paul Hughes paul@paulinate.com www.paulinate.com
Gary Johnston    
Alnoor Kassam reachout@alnoorkassam.com www.alnoorkassam.com
Jon Lord Info@jonlord.ca jonlord.ca
Derek McKenzie derek.mckenzie@shaw.ca derekmckenzie.ca
Richard (Ric) McIver info@ricmciver.ca     www.ricmciver.ca
Naheed Nenshi info@nenshi.ca www.nenshi.ca
Wayne Stewart info@waynestewart.ca www.waynestewart.ca
Greg Berdette   berdetteformayor.ca
Lawrence Oshanek   www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=151542921531122
Oscar Fech    
     
Aldermanic Candidates
Name Email Website
Brian Pincott brian.pincott@calgary.ca www.brianpincott.ca
Ernest McCutchen ernest@ernestmc.com www.ernestmc.com
James Maxim jmaxim@calgaryward11.com www.calgaryward11.com
Wayne Frisch WARD11@waynefrisch.com waynefrisch.com
     
Other Contacts
Title Name Email
MLA Ward 11 Honourable Allison Redford calgary.elbow@assembly.ab.ca
Department of Transportation   www.transportation.alberta.ca
Minister of Transportation Luke Oulette  innisfail.sylvanlake@assembly.ab.ca
Minister of the Treasury Board Lloyd Snelgrove  vermilion.lloydminster@assembly.ab.ca


Your LCA is communicating your concerns, but it is important for individuals communicate their concerns to the elected representatives as well.
Comments